Bestuur KNG

Naam E-mail
Bestuurslid/Functie
Prof. Dr. L. Dijkhuizen l.dijkhuizen@rug.nl
Sinds 1997
Ir. K. Holstein kholstein@holstein-restauratie.nl
Sinds 2004
Prof. Dr. P.C. van der Kruit vdkruit@astro.rug.nl
Sinds 1997, Voorzitter sinds 1998
Mr. J.N.G.J. Kuin  jngjkuin@gmail.com
Sinds 2006, Penningmeester sinds 2006
Prof. Dr. L.F.M.H. de Leij     l.f.m.h.de.leij@umcg.nl
Sinds 2002, Plv voorzitter
Prof. Dr. P. Rudolf p.rudolf@rug.nl
Sinds 2004
Dr. A.J. Scheffer aj.scheffer@kpnmail.nl
Sinds 2007, Secretaris sinds 2007
Prof. Dr. A.J.M. Schoot Uiterkamp a.j.m.schoot.uiterkamp@rug.nl
Sinds 2009
Prof. Dr. D.A. Wiersma d.a.wiersma@rug.nl
Sinds 2002

Ereleden    

Naam Functie BestuursLid
Dr. Ir. P.J.M. Wolfs  Secretaris van 1993-2004 Bestuurslid 1985-2005, erelid sinds 2008

Ledenadministratie    

Naam Adres E-MAIL
mevr. Y.P.M. Nagelhout
Zernike Institute for Advanced Materials, Postbus 221, 9700 AE Groningen

kng@rug.nl